Mississippi Circuit Clerks Association



The mission of the Mississippi Circuit Clerks Association is to provide members with a source of information to obtain relevant education, establish the highest level of professional standards and maintain public confidence.



        November 6, 2018

    General Election Day


January 9-11, 2019

MS Judicial College

Education Hours

Cabot Lodge - Millsaps



January 23-25, 2019

ECAM Certification Training

IP Casino - Biloxi


September 11-13, 2019

Circuit Clerks Convention

Beau Rivage - Biloxi






Robert Coleman, President

Yazoo County


Sandy Brister, 1st Vice President

Lawrence County


Eddie Hadskey, 2nd Vice President

Tate County


Chad Welford, Treasurer

George County


Mike Butler, Secretary

Newton County


Randy Carney, Chaplain

Jackson County


Roger Graves, Legislative Chair

Pike County


Durward Stanton, Legislative Co-Chair

Carroll County


Donna Jill Johnson, Publicity Chair

Lauderdale County


Baretta Mosley, Ex-Officio

Lafayette County

2018-2019 OFFICERS

Square Square Square Sponsors Log in Events Yazoo CH cropped


2019 Group cropped

2019 Winter Education Conference